Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Mitchell

Judy Mitchell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Mitchell
"We so appreciated Jason and Stacee helping us understand the car insurance coverages. Great service to us!"
Profile photo of Kari Mincy

Kari Mincy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Mincy
"Jason is great, but his assistant Mindy is excellent! She worked especially hard for me in an unusual circumstance. She made sure to give me weekly updates and put me at ease. I am so grateful to finally have an agent that actually is “like a good neighbor.” And was there!! 😃"
Profile photo of Brylee Butler

Brylee Butler

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brylee Butler
"jason was very helpful, but i have to say his assistant mindy was amazing. she was super nice and very helpful and helped me with all the things that needed to be done."
Profile photo of Dinah Hauck

Dinah Hauck

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinah Hauck
"This entire team is fantastic! Cannot recommend them enough. Mindy was exceptionally kind and helpful with answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Arlen Bunch

Arlen Bunch

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlen Bunch
"Mindy is the nicest and sweetest she is very professional and knows the job well every question I had she gave me an answer for everyone go to Jason Breland State Farm and go see Mindy and Jason they treat you like family and even call you on your birthday."
Profile photo of Angie Petty

Angie Petty

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Petty
"Mindy is AMAZING! Love to work with her!!!"
Profile photo of Randy Carson

Randy Carson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Carson
"I recently had an accident and Jason and Mindy were excellent with taking care of everything. I couldn't recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Keoni Cadman

Keoni Cadman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keoni Cadman
"Jason and the entire team have treated me like family with the utmost care and respect! They really look out for all my needs and make me feel at peace with the decisions that need to be made. I definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adam Thorne

Adam Thorne

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Thorne
"Jason did a great job putting an awesome package together. He considered things other insurance companies I've worked with never even considered. Couldn't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Trina Lester

Trina Lester

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Lester
"Jason is so personable! He makes you feel like more than just a customer. He really cares. I would definitely recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of katey scott

katey scott

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katey scott
"I have been with State Farm for 44 years! My agent retired and Jason became my agent. It has been a pleasure and a great experience to interact with Jason and his staff. They are always friendly and helpful with all my needs. Great Team!"
Profile photo of Tamsin Keh

Tamsin Keh

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamsin Keh
"Jason Breland's office and staff are always very welcoming. I've gone in to get quotes on different insurance options and they're always so helpful and so patient. They really care about what you have to say and what your concerns are. Jason is knowledgeable and attentive. Mindy is always incredibly kind and goes the extra mile to help. You really feel supported by their team."
Profile photo of Alex Mason

Alex Mason

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mason
"Great insurance agency, Mindy was very helpful and sweet with her customers, she goes a long way in order to meet the needs of anyone. Very polite and thorough, and will call back if need be to make sure everything is okay!"
Profile photo of John Rufi

John Rufi

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rufi
"Mindy was a pleasure to deal with. She knew her job and handled my needs and concerns effectively and efficiently. Many thanks to both her and Jason!"
Profile photo of Regina Davis

Regina Davis

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Davis
"Mindy and Jason have been great. They show they care about their customers and have provided excellent customer service. I appreciate their calls when there are changes to my policies and they work very hard in finding the best affordable policies."
Profile photo of Susan Castell

Susan Castell

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Castell
"Mindy, Jason’s assistant, is nicest, most professional person I have had the pleasure of talking to. She understands customer service, which is all to rare. Unfortunately!"
Profile photo of Stacey Adair

Stacey Adair

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Adair
"We have been State Farm customers for a long time, but Jason is a new agent for us. We have been very impressed with his team since they took over our account. He calls to check in and ask if we have any concerns, and tells us about updates that may apply to us. I recently had a question about coverage on shipping a personal article and he returned my call promptly. I would highly recommend Jason for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frances Kilgore

Frances Kilgore

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Kilgore
"Jason and his staff at State Farm are exceptionally knowledgeable in all insurance related questions. Top notch customer service and dedication to detail and quality."
Profile photo of Luke England

Luke England

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke England
"Jason is an awesome agent to work with. He is a man of character and morals! I never have to worry if Jason has my best interest in mind and will treat me right! And I know he leads his team to do the same as well! If you are on the fence with who you should trust your insurance to, Jason has your back!"
Profile photo of Emily Taylor

Emily Taylor

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Taylor
"Mindy was so sweet and helpful! Thankful for her knowledge of insurance!"
Profile photo of Makayla childress

Makayla childress

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla childress
"Mindy is so nice and so easy to work with! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Patti Clouse

Patti Clouse

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Clouse
"Earlier this year we lost several shingles off our roof during a windstorm exposing open wood. We had someone come out and tarp the open wood as we were expecting a bad rainstorm. We then filed a claim with State Farm. Over the next several weeks we went round and round with attempting to contact the Claims Agent to find out the status of our claim so we could get our roof fixed to no avail. In our frustration we contacted our agent, Jason Breland, and he went out of his way to go through the channels to expedite the process. Because of him, and his assistant Mindy, I can now say that we have a new roof and our reimbursement from State Farm. If you are looking for a good insurance agent I would definitely recommend Jason. He and Mindy are a good team and they stay on top of your needs."
Profile photo of Travis Ogle

Travis Ogle

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Ogle
"Minda is the best she very helpful and good at helping me understand thing and in a timely manner thanks"
Profile photo of Kirsten Hansen

Kirsten Hansen

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Hansen
"Jason was very personable and helpful in answering all of my questions. He helped set me up with a plan that feels like a good fit for me. His assistant was also very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Shepherd

Mark Shepherd

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Shepherd
"I needed to make an electronic payment for my car insurance and Mindy went above and beyond helping me complete that transaction….she even took the time to help me determine the insurance premium for a new car I was considering purchasing - great customer service - Mindy is the BEST!"